The Skit Guys

Laugh with the Skit Guys TV Show

Want to see us on TV? You can catch our show Laugh with The Skit Guys on JCTV and the NRB Network using the following schedule.

NRB Network Schedule

  • Friday nights at 8 PM CST

JCTV Schedule

  • Sunday @ 1PM (PST)/4 PM (EST) & 7PM (PST)/10 PM (EST)
  • Monday @ 3:30 AM (PST)/ 6:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday @ 3PM (PST)/6PM (EST)
  • Saturday @ 11AM (PST)/2PM (EST)

We hope you enjoy the show!