We're On TV!

Want to see us on TV? You can catch our show Laugh with The Skit Guys on JCTV using the following schedule.

*Note: If you use AT&T for cable, your DVR may not have the right programing info, but if you follow the time schedule below, you'll get our show.

Sunday @ 1PM (PST)/4 PM (EST) & 7PM (PST)/10 PM (EST)

Monday @ 3:30 AM (PST)/ 6:30 AM (EST)

Wednesday @ 3PM (PST)/6PM (EST)

Saturday @ 11AM (PST)/2PM (EST)

We hope you enjoy the show!