Away In A Manger 1012x140
 
FREE
This product is not available to purchase.
www.YHWHproject.org

Produced by Dan Stevers

Words by Sh’maya / www.shmaya.co.uk

ANIMATORS

Josh Studebaker / www.joshstudebaker.com
Anthony Madlangbayan / www.madantdesign.com
Jay Kee / www.jaykeeart.com
Blake Fawley / www.blakefawley.com
Wes Kandel / www.weskandel.com
Eric Demeusy / www.ericdemeusy.com
Dan Stevers / www.danstevers.com
Paul Slemmer / www.veracitycolab.com
Handel Eugene / www.handeleugene.com
David Stanfield / www.davidstanfieldis.me
Ronald Rabideau / www.ronaldrabideau.com
Matthew Borrett / www.matthewborrett.com

MUSIC / SOUND

Music / Ryan Taubert / www.ryantaubert.com

Sound Design & Mix / Jon Wang / www.musicfarm.co